Robert Dunbar Memorial Libraries winners 2021

Our school entered the Robert Dunbar Memorial Libraries competition.

Unfortunately, we did not win – but were listed in the list of highly commended schools.

We would also like to highly commend the schools below for excellent applications, and their hard work in prioritising reading for pleasure and a culture of reading in their schools.

Highly Commended – Primary Schools

  1. An Teaghlaigh Naofa, Waterford
  2. Ballymore National School, Letterkenny, Donegal
  3. Charleville CBS Primary, Cork
  4. Claregalway Educate Together National School, Galway
  5. Clooneyquinn National School, Roscommon
  6. Cnoc Mhuire Senior School, Dublin 24
  7. Crossreagh National School, Cavan
  8. Doora National School, Clare
  9. Gaelscoil an Chaisleáin, Bhaile an Chollaigh, Co. Chorcaí
  10. Kiltrustan National School, Roscommon
  11. Powerstown Educate Together National School, Dublin 15
  12. Presentation Primary Fermoy, Cork
  13. Presentation Primary School, Kilkenny
  14. Ravenswell Primary School, Wicklow
  15. Saint Audoen’s National School, Dublin 8
  16. Scoil Chroí Íosa, Galway
  17. Scoil Mhuire Senior, Dublin 15
  18. Scoil Mhuire, Wexford
  19. Scoil na Croise Naofa, Cork
  20. Scoil Oilibhéir Naofa, Meath
  21. Scoil Sinéad National School, Dublin 11
  22. St John’s Girls and Infant Boys School, Limerick
  23. St Joseph’s CBS, Drogheda, Louth
  24. St. Bernadette’s Senior National School, Dublin 22
  25. St. Brendan’s National School, Westport, Mayo
  26. St. Colmcille’s Senior National School, Dublin 16
  27. St. Edward’s National School, Sligo
  28. St. Joseph’s National School, Louth
  29. Thornleigh Educate Together National School, Dublin
  30. Tuam Educate Together National School, Galway

Robert Dunbar Memorial Libraries winners 2021

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: